Site Committee

Chair – Scott Golding (F30)
Vice-Chair – Brian Hughes (K33)
Treasurer – Kerri Evans (C29a)
Secretary – Vacant-TBA (XXX)
Teresa Buley – (E18)
Tony Carter – (C22)
Barry Jackson – (G28)
Peter McKay – (G33a)
Mike McNamara – Newsletter Editor (E14)

The committee can be contacted via the Contact Form, email or just stop by any of the committee members plots – observing any social distancing rules in place at the time.